Goal 10: My Bookprint by @dorapap72 #30GoalsEdu

It’s very inspiring for me as a teacher. Th title reminds me with my Dad’s advice “Mengajarlah dari hati kamu” OR “Teaching from your heart”. It’s worth reading^^ Thank you dear Vicky Loras for sharing this great writing.

Vicky Loras's Blog

198004_513461212006980_973484126_nThis tenth goal has been suggested by an educator I admire tremendously for her work, her inexhaustible energy and enthusiasm in everything she does, be it teaching, blogging, or going to the gym – Theodora Papapanagiotou!

This goal has been on my mind for quite some time.

I love books so much, that every time I go into a bookstore, I struggle not to buy yet another – I have around five hundred in my small apartment. There is always a book in my bag, so I can read if I am commuting to a class by train or bus, or travelling in general, or out for coffee, I always have one on hand to read. I do not like all books (for instance crime novels or science fiction are not my cup of tea), but my favourite kinds are those that have to do with my work, any…

View original post 351 more words

Leave a Reply

